CCHS Coaches

Fall

Football

Varsity Coach –  Pard Smith –  pard.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach:  Jason Mumm – Jason.mumm@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach:  Zach Smith – zach.smith@crookcountyk12.or.us


Boys Soccer

Varsity CoachBryan Housleybryan.housley@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach – Ramon Castaneda –  ramon.castaneda@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity Coach –  Vacant


Girls Soccer

Varsity Coach –  Aaron Raasch – aaron.raasch@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach – Vacant


Cross Country

Head Coach –  Nate Dittonnate.ditton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –  Orie Gonzalesorie.gonzales@crookcounty.k12.or.us Greg Davygreg.davy@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Volleyball

Varsity Coach –  Kristy Struck  – kristy.struck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Head Volleyball Coach –  Ann Kasberger –  ann.kasberger@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity Coach  –  Janice Scottjanice.scott@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach –  Mallory Hall  –  mallory.hall@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Winter

Boys Basketball

Varsity Coach –  Jeff Lowenbach –  jeff.lowenbach@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity CoachConnor Booster –  conner.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –  Willie McKenzie –  willie.mckenzie@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Girls Basketball

Varsity CoachBob Boback  – bob.boback@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity Coach –  Kersey Booster –   kersey.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach – Kari Cox –  kari.cox@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Wrestling

Head Coach –  Jake Gonzales  –  jake.gonzales@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –  Pard Smithpard.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach – Jason Williams  – jason.williams@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Spring


Track & Field

Head Coach   Ernie Brooks –  ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach – Shawn Coopershawn.cooper@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –
Heidi Lea heidi.lea@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –
Jessica Mummjessica.mumm@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –
Isabella Bonano


Boys Tennis

Head CoachEric Ryaneric.ryan@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Girls Tennis

Head Coach Aaron Raasch aaron.raasch@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Boys Golf

Head CoachZach Lampert  –  zach.lampert@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity  CoachDan Crofcheckdan.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Girls Golf

Head Coach   –  Sarah Shinkle –  sarah.shinkle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity  Coach –  Kim Crofcheckkim.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Baseball

Head Coach  – Jay Knudtson jay.knudtson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Varsity Coach
Junior Varsity Coach –  Garth Browngarth.brown@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Softball

Varsity CoachJeremy Puckett  – jeremy.puckett@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Varsity Coach Mike Deckermike.decker@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity Coach – 

Cheer & Dance


Cheerleading

Head Coach –  Meagan Richardson –  meagan.richardson@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Dance Team

Head CoachJacy Barney –  jacy.barney@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –  Vacant

Crook County High School

1100 SE Lynn Boulevard

Prineville, Oregon | 97754

P (541) 416-6900

F (541) 416-6913