CCHS Coaches

Fall

Football

Varsity Coach –  Pard Smith –  pard.smith@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach: Ernie Brooks –  ernie.brooks@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach:  Jason Mumm – jason.mumm@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach: 
Assistant Coach: Wayne Hilderbrand   wayne.hilderbrand@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach:  Caleb Parrott    caleb.parrott@crookcountyschools.org

 


Boys Soccer

Varsity CoachBryan Housleybryan.housley@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach – 
Junior Varsity Coach –  Brogyn Miller Sampson  – brogyn.sampson@crookcountyschools.org


Girls Soccer

Varsity Coach –  Mary Buell mary.buell@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach


Cross Country

Head Coach –  Nate Dittonnate.ditton@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach –  Orie Gonzalesorie.gonzales@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach  –  Nathan Carmack- nathan.carmack@crookcountyschools.org


Volleyball

Varsity Coach
Assistant Head Coach  –  Janice Espinolajanice.espinola@crookcountyschools.org
JV Coach –  Kelsy Forresterkelsy.forrester@crookcountyschools.org
JV2 Coach
Asst. JV CoachBailey Howell –  bailey.howell@crookcountyschools.org

Winter

Boys Basketball

Varsity Coach – Jason Mumm – jason.mumm@crookcountyschools.org
Asst. Head Coach –  Jeff Lowenbach –  jeff.lowenbach@crookcountyschools.org
Junior Varsity CoachConnor Booster –  conner.booster@crookcountyschools.org
Junior Varsity 2 Coach –  Willie McKenzie –  willie.mckenzie@crookcountyschools.org


Girls Basketball

Varsity CoachBob Boback  – bob.boback@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Varsity Coach
Junior Varsity Coach –  

 


Wrestling

Head Coach –  Jake Gonzales  –  jake.gonzales@crookcountyschools.org
Women’s Head CoachEric Schmitz  –  eric.schmitz@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach –  Jason Lovell jason.lovell@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach

 

Spring


Track & Field

Head Coach   Ernie Brooks –  ernie.brooks@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach –  Greg Davygreg.davy@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach – Jason Slawter – jason.slawter@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach –
Heidi Lea heidi.lea@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach –
Jessica Mummjessica.mumm@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach –
Isabella Bonano isabella.bonano@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Coach – Kari Cox kari.cox@crookcountyschools.org

 


Boys Tennis

Head Coach – Vacant


Girls Tennis

Head Coach  – Rory O’Neill – rory.o’neill@crookcountyschools.org


Boys Golf

Head CoachZach Lampert  –  zach.lampert@crookcountyschools.org
Junior Varsity  Coach


Girls Golf

Head Coach   –  Sarah Shinkle –  sarah.shinkle@crookcountyschools.org
Junior Varsity  Coach –  Kim Crofcheckkim.crofcheck@crookcountyschools.org


Baseball

Head CoachSteele Bailey – steele.bailey@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Varsity Coach
Junior Varsity Coach –  Stetson Hall – stetson.hall@crookcountyschools.org
Freshman Coach Pat Hayworth –  pat.hayworth@crookcountyschools.org


Softball

Varsity CoachJeremy Puckett  – jeremy.puckett@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Varsity Coach 
Junior Varsity CoachAshley Owensashley.owens@crookcountyschools.org

Cheer & Dance


Cheerleading

Head Coach –  Meagan Richardson –  meagan.richardson@crookcountyschools.org
Junior Varsity Coach – 


Dance Team

Head Coach –  Kalysa Bond –  kalysa.bond@crookcountyschools.org

Crook County High School

1100 SE Lynn Boulevard

Prineville, Oregon | 97754

P (541) 416-6900

F (541) 416-6913